Summer 2017 - Weeknight League    (Updated Thursday, Aug 31st, 2017 - 10:00am)

 

 

Clermont Division

Rank

Last Wk

Team Name

Games

Wins

Losses

Ties

Pts

GF

GA

+/-

Streak

1

2

Flying Hellfish

16

12

1

3

27

81

26

55

3 undef

2

1

Misfits

16

12

3

1

25

80

37

43

1 lost

3

4

DOH

16

11

2

3

25

81

39

42

2 wins

4

3

McGuire’s Monsters

16

11

3

2

24

105

50

55

2 lost

5

6

Golden Knights

16

8

7

1

17

50

54

-4

4 wins

6

5

Barker’s Boys

16

6

5

5

17

58

55

3

2 ties

7

8

Wobbly Pops

16

5

8

3

13

55

62

-7

1 tie

8

7

86ers

16

5

8

3

13

44

60

-16

3 lost

9

9

Orthodox Horse

16

5

10

1

11

44

66

-22

3 wins

10

11

Isotopes

16

4

11

1

9

49

80

-31

1 win

11

10

Hanson Brothers

16

3

12

1

7

46

75

-29

1 lost

12

12

Money Shots

12

0

12

0

0

8

87

-80

12 lost

 

- Ranked by Points, Wins, +/- , then head-to-head. (Divisions may be realigned for playoffs into tier 1, 2, 3 … TBD).

 

- SCHEDULE MAY CHANGE DURING THE SEASON. PLEASE CHECK THIS WEB PAGE REGULARLY.

- ANY RECENT CHANGES ARE HIGHLIGHTED BELOW IN YELLOW.

 


 


Time

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

 

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

 

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

 

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

6:30

Flying Hellfish 3 - Barker’s Boys 2

 

 

6:00

86ers 6 – Isotopes 4

 

 

7:20

Golden Knights 1 - 86ers 1

 

 

6:50

Misfits 4 - Wobbly Pops 2

 

 

8:10

Misfits 5 - Hanson Brothers 0

8:10

DOH 4 - McGuire’s Monsters 4

7:40

Flying Hellfish 8 - Orthodox Horse 2

8:10

 

9:00

Wobbly Pops 4 - Isotopes 3

 

 

8:30

Golden Knights 6 - Hanson Brothers 4

9:00

 

 

 

 

 

9:20

Barker’s Boys 2 - McGuire’s Monsters 2

 

 

 

Orthodox Horse - BYE

 

 

 

DOH - BYE

 

 

 

Time

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

 

Wed, May 17, 2017

 

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

 

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

6:00

McGuire’s Monsters 4 – Misfits 3

 

 

6:00

86ers 5 - Wobbly Pops 3

 

 

6:50

Wobbly Pops 3 - Hanson Brothers 3

 

 

6:50

Golden Knights 3 - Orthodox Horse 1

 

 

7:40

Flying Hellfish 7 - Golden Knights 2

8:10

DOH 10 - Isotopes 1

7:40

Flying Hellfish 4 - McGuire’s Monsters 3

8:10

DOH 6 - Barker’s Boys 3

8:30

86ers 5 - Orthodox Horse 3

9:00

 

8:30

Isotopes 6 - Hanson Brothers 3

9:00

 

 

Barker’s Boys - BYE

 

 

 

Misfits - BYE

 

 

 

Time

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

 

Wed, May 31, 2017

 

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

 

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

6:00

Barker’s Boys 5 – Isotopes 3

 

 

6:00

Wobbly Pops 4 - Orthodox Horse 0

 

 

6:50

McGuire’s Monsters 7 - 86ers 3

 

 

6:50

Misfits 2 - 86ers 2

 

 

7:40

Wobbly Pops 3 - Golden Knights 0

8:10

DOH 5 - Hanson Brothers 3

7:40

McGuire’s Monsters 7 – Isotopes 0

8:10

Hanson Bros 7 - Money Shots 0

8:30

Misfits 7 - Orthodox Horse 2

9:00

Flying Hellfish 16 - Money Shots 0

8:30

Barker’s Boys 3 - Flying Hellfish 3

9:00

DOH 6 - Golden Knights 3

 

Time

Tuesday, June13, 2017

 

Wed, June 14, 2017

 

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

 

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

6:00

McGuire’s Monsters 9 - Hanson Bros 4

 

 

6:00

Flying Hellfish 9 - 86ers 0

 

 

6:50

Barker’s Boys 6 - Golden Knights 2

 

 

6:50

Orthodox Horse 6 - Wobbly Pops 3

 

 

7:40

Misfits 5 – 86ers 4

8:10

Flying Hellfish 4 – DOH 4

7:40

Isotopes 9 - Money Shots 1

8:10

McGuire’s Monsters 9 - Golden Knights 2

8:30

Isotopes 3 - Orthodox Horse 3

9:00

Wobbly Pops 10 - Money Shots 1

8:30

Barker’s Boys 4 - Hanson Bros 3

9:00

Misfits 3 - DOH 2

 

Time

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

 

Wed, June 28, 2017

 

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

 

Wednesday, July 5, 2017

6:00

Barker’s Boys 3 - 86ers 2

 

 

6:00

McGuire’s Monsters 10 - Orthodox Horse 2

 

 

6:50

Golden Knights 9 – Isotopes 0

 

 

6:50

Flying Hellfish 4 – Misfits 1

 

 

7:40

Misfits 4 - Orthodox Horse 1

8:10

DOH 5 - Orthodox Horse 1

7:40

Barker’s Boys 4 - Wobbly Pops 4

8:10

DOH 9 - Golden Knights 4

8:30

Flying Hellfish 3 - Wobbly Pops 0

9:00

Misfits 9 - Hanson Bros 1

8:30

86ers 5 - Hanson Bros 4

9:00

Isotopes 6 - Money Shots 2

9:20

McGuire’s Monsters 10 - Money Shots 1

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Time

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

 

Wed, July 12, 2017

 

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

 

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

6:00

Flying Hellfish 5 - Isotopes 1

 

 

6:00

Misfits 9 - Golden Knights 1

 

 

6:50

McGuire’s Monsters 8 - Wobbly Pops 4

 

 

6:50

Barker’s Boys 6 - Orthodox Horse 1

 

 

7:40

DOH 4 - Barker’s Boys 3

8:10

Misfits 2 - Barker’s Boys 1

7:40

Flying Hellfish 6 - Hanson Bros 1

8:10

DOH 9 - Money Shots 0

8:30

Golden Knights 3 - Money Shots 1

9:00

DOH 2 - 86ers 2

8:30

Wobbly Pops 6 – Isotopes 5

9:00

McGuire’s Monsters 7 - 86ers 2

9:20

Orthodox Horse 4 - Hanson Bros 1

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Time

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

 

Wed, July 26, 2017

 

Tuesday, Aug 1, 2017

 

Wednesday, Aug 2, 2017

6:00

Barker’s Boys 7 - Money Shots 0

 

 

6:00

Hanson Bros 4 – Isotopes 3

 

 

6:50

McGuire’s Monsters 2 - Flying Hellfish 1

 

 

6:50

Misfits 7 - Wobbly Pops 1

 

 

7:40

86ers 3 - Orthodox Horse 1

8:10

DOH 5 - Wobbly Pops 1

7:40

Orthodox Horse 6 - Money Shots 0

8:10

Golden Knights 3 - 86ers 1

8:30

Misfits 8 – Isotopes 3

9:00

Golden Knights 4 - Hanson Bros 2

8:30

McGuire’s Monsters 14 - Barker’s Boys 3

9:00

Flying Hellfish 3 – DOH 1

 

Time

Tuesday, Aug 8, 2017

 

Wed, Aug 9, 2017

 

Tuesday, Aug 15, 2017

 

Wednesday, Aug 16, 2017

6:00

Misfits 9 - McGuire’s Monsters 6

 

 

6:00

Orthodox Horse 4 - Hanson Bros 2

 

 

6:50

Orthodox Horse 7 – Isotopes 2

 

 

6:50

Isotopes 1 - Money Shots 0 (DF)

 

 

7:40

Barker’s Boys 2 - Flying Hellfish 2

8:10

DOH 3 - 86ers 1

7:40

Golden Knights 3 - 86ers 2

8:10

Flying Hellfish 3 – Misfits 2

8:30

Hanson Bros 4 - Money Shots 2

9:00

Golden Knights 4 - Wobbly Pops 3

8:30

Wobbly Pops 4 - Barker’s Boys 4

9:00

DOH 6 - McGuire’s Monsters 3

 

Time

Tuesday, Aug 22, 2017

 

Wed, Aug 23, 2017

 

Tuesday, Aug 29, 2017

 

Wednesday, Aug 30, 2017

6:00

Tier 2 – Golden Knights 7 - Money Shots 0

 

6:00

 

6:50

Tier 1 –Monsters 3 - Hellfish 2 (OT)

 

 

6:50

Tier 2 –86ers 10 – Pops 2

 

 

7:40

Tier 1 – DOH 4 – Misfits 3

8:10

Tier 2 – Wobbly Pops 5 – Isotopes 4

7:40

Tier 2 – Golden Knights 5 - Hanson Bros 2

8:10

Tier 1 – Final – McGuire’s Monsters 5 – DOH 4 (OT)

8:30

Tier 2 –Hanson Bros 6 - Barker’s Boys 3

9:00

Tier 2 – 86ers 5 - Orthodox Horse 2

8:30

 

9:00

Tier 2 – Final – Golden Knights 4 - 86ers 2

 

Playoffs

 

Playoffs

 

Playoffs

 

Playoffs

 

 

Playoff Rules

-          Stop time for last 2 minutes, as long as score is a 2 goal differential or less (Ex. 5-3 will be stop time … 5-2 will not)

-          During the single-elimination playoffs, if teams are tied after regulation, a FIVE (5) minute sudden-death overtime period will take place. If teams are still tied after overtime, an NHL style shootout will take place. The best result from three (3) shooters, and if still tied, sudden-death shootout.